cuerpo docente

TALCA
• María García Montecinos (mgarciam@utalca.cl)
• Cristian Santos Santana (csantos@utalca.cl)
• Ana Contreras Muñoz (ancontreras@utalca.cl)
• Guillermo Jofré Pavez (mejofre@utalca.cl)
• Oscar Jorquera Rojas (ojorquera@utalca.cl)
• Víctor Contreras Mellado(vicontreras@utalca.cl)
• Catalina Vilches Avaca (cvilches@utalca.cl)
• Cristian Silva Cancino (csilva@utalca.cl)
• José Díaz Riquelme (jdiaz@utalca.cl)

CURICÓ
• Víctor Campos Uribe (vicampos@utalca.cl)
• Macarena Aceituno Díaz (maceituno@utalca.cl)
• Hiram Inzunza Garrido


SANTIAGO
• Leonardo Naranjo Espinosa (lnaranjo@utalca.cl)

LINARES
• Ramón Reyes Villegas (rareyes@utalca.cl)
• Cesar Pérez Benavides